Your Connections To NCC

The decision to start or return to college is complex, exciting and individual. At Nassau Community College, we are with you every step of the way. Please consult the following designated staff members as you need assistance.

Daniel Maldonado, Counselor
516.572.7346 X24467
daniel.maldonado@yourbusinessandyou.net

Doreen Davis, Associate Director
516.572.7396 X24645
Doreen.Davis@yourbusinessandyou.net

Ellen LaManna (SCO)
516.572.7131 X24907
Ellen.LaManna@yourbusinessandyou.net

Mary Goedel (SCO)
516.572.7131 X24921
Mary.Goedel@yourbusinessandyou.net

Laura Benko (SCO)
516.572.7131 X24904
Laura.Benko@yourbusinessandyou.net

Jennifer Ferro or Lauren A. Quigley 
516.572.7326 X24618
Jennifer.Ferro@yourbusinessandyou.net
Lauren.Quigley@yourbusinessandyou.net

The Student Personnel Services department offers a variety of counseling services (academic, career, psychological) and programs designed to support student academic achievement and personal growth. For more information, contact 

Molly Phelps Ludmar
516.572.7506
Molly Phelps Ludmar

 

Top of page